Change the world

Criminal and Procedural Law


Director of Law Clinic
Matilda Smith
Ms Matilda Smith
Position: Director - Law Clinic
Department: Criminal and Procedural Law
Room: 0104
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1199
Email: matilda.smith@mandela.ac.za

Law Clinic Staff
Sherney
Miss Sherney Davids
Department: Missionvale Campus
Room: L120
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 - 1266
Fax: 041 504 - 1674
Email: Sherney.davids@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: LLB

Janid
Ms. Jani Dowling
Position: Candidate Attorney
Department: Faculty of Law
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1889
Email: jani.dowling@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: LLB

Avatar
Mr Siphelele Jojo
Position: Candidate Attorney
Department: Faculty of Law
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 1191
Fax: 041 504 1674
Email: Siphelele.Jojo@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: LLB

Lanzok
Mr Lanzo Kleinbooi
Position: Candidate Attorney
Department: Faculty of Law
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415041182
Email: Lanzo.kleinbooi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: LLB

Vuyokazizl
Miss Vuyokazi Lolwana
Position: Attorney
Department: Faculty of Law
Room: 0108
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415041183
Fax: 0415041674
Email: vuyokazi.lolwana@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: LLB, PLT
Expertise: Civil (comprising of divorces, Maintenance, Domestic Violence, Evictions etc)

Ms Charlene, T. Pieterse
Ms Charlene Pieterse
Position: Legal Secretary : Law Clinic
Department: Faculty of Law
Room: 113
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1273
Fax: 27 41 504 1674
Email: charlene.pieterse@mandela.ac.za

Vuyos
Mr Vuyo Sigidi
Position: Candidate Attorney
Department: Legal Services
Room: 0116
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 041 504 3476
Fax: 041 504 1674
Email: Vuyo.Sigidi@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: LLB

Siphuxolos
Mr Siphuxolo Somandi
Position: candidate attorney
Department: Legal Services
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 0415041122
Email: siphuxolo.somandi@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: LLB

Mr. Marc Welgemoed
Mr. Marc Welgemoed
Position: Lecturer and Clinical Legal Education Facilitator
Department: Criminal and Procedural Law
Room: 0105, Missionvale Campus
Location: Missionvale Campus
Phone: 27 41 504 1299
Fax: 27 41 504 1967
Email: marc.welgemoed@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Juris; LLB; LLM
Expertise: Clinical Legal Education